Home Page -> 2019 Virginia Statewide Neighborhood Conference -> Planning Committee

Planning Committee


Estelle H. McCadden
VSNC, Inc. President
Vice-President - Melrose/Rugby Neighborhood Forum

2128 Mercer Ave N.W.
Roanoke, VA 24017
(540) 342-2763
mccaddenmamac@aol.com
Brittany A. Bailey
VSNC, Inc. Vice President
City of Norfolk - Dept. of General Services
Facilities Manager
830 Goff Street
Norfolk, VA 23504
(757) 664-7403
brittany.bailey@norfolk.gov
Beryl Y. McCadden-Pritko
VSNC, Inc. Secretary
Gardena, CA
Board of Directors - Neighborhoods USA
Member - Melrose/Rugby Neighborhood Forum - Roanoke, Va.
Member - Gardena Pueblo Homeowners Association - Gardena, Ca.
(310) 701-6034
berylmccadden@aol.com
Shellae W. Blackwell
VSNC, Inc. Treasurer
City of Hampton
Consultant, Safe & Clean Initiative
1000 Montpelier Place # 108
Hampton, VA 23666
(757) 329-6525
swblackwell10@gmail.com
Norma J. Brower
VSNC, Inc. Assistant Treasurer
Housing & Redevelopment Specialist
City of Danville
Community Development - Housing and Development Division
P.O. Box 3300
Danville, VA 24543-3300
(434) 799-6413
browenj@danvilleva.gov
Bob Clement
VSNC, Inc. Director-at-Large
115 Mountain Avenue SW
Roanoke, VA 24016
(540) 529-0678
bclement24016@gmail.com
Ponjola Braswell
Administrative Technician
Arlington County Government
Department of Community Planning, Housing and Development
2100 Clarendon Blvd; Suite 700
Arlington, Virginia 22201
(703) 228-3515
pbraswell@arlingtonva.us
Betsy Elizabeth Doud, MSW
Herndon, VA
Re-up Trainings, LLC
Herndon, VA 20170
(703) 980-4631 (VM)
betsy@re-uptrainings.com
Desi Jerry
Arlington County
Office for Teens Dept. of Arlington Parks & Recreation (DPR)
2909 16th St.
Arlington, VA 22204
(703) 228-7781
Blanca Vasquez
12078 Stallion Court
Woodbridge, VA 22030
blanca.vasquez@vdh.virginia.gov
(703) 246-8970
Sandra D. Williams
City of Norfolk, VA
City of Norfolk Commissioner of the Revenue Office
810 Union Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
(757) 664-7877
sandra.williams@norfolk.gov
sandrawilliams256@gmail.com