Home Page -> 2022 Virginia Statewide Neighborhood Conference -> 2022 Planning Committee

2022 Planning Committee


Brittany A. Bailey
VSNC, Inc. President
4215 Mozart Brigade Lane #13
Fairfax, VA 22033
(757) 646-2546
sugg4025@gmail.com
Bob Clement
VSNC, Inc. Vice-President
115 Mountain Avenue SW
Roanoke, VA 24016
(540) 529-0678
bclement24016@gmail.com
Beryl Y. McCadden-Pritko
VSNC, Inc. Secretary
Board of Directors - Neighborhoods USA
Member - Melrose/Rugby Neighborhood Forum - Roanoke, Va.
Member - Gardena Pueblo Homeowners Association - Gardena, Ca.
2501 Redondo Beach Blvd. Condo # 126
Gardena, CA. 90249
(310) 538-9423
berylmccadden@aol.com
Shellae W. Blackwell
VSNC, Inc. Treasurer
City of Hampton
Consultant, Safe & Clean Initiative
1000 Montpelier Place # 108
Hampton, VA 23666
(757) 329-6525
swblackwell10@gmail.com
Jerry (Desi) Adesimbo
VSNC, Inc. Director-at-Large
300 North Park Drive
Arlington, Virginia 22203
ajerry@arlingtonva.us
Sheri Arnold
VSNC, Inc. Director-at-Large
Community Programs Specialist
Chesapeake Dept. of Human Services
Division of Community Programs
P.O. Box 15225
Chesapeake, Virginia 23328
(757) 382-1511 (Office)
sarnold@cityofchesapeake.net
Ponjola C. Braswell
VSNC, Inc. Director-at-Large
Arlington County Government
Department of Community Planning, Housing and Development
Neighborhood Services Division
2100 Clarendon Blvd; Suite 700
Arlington, Virginia 22201
(703) 228-3515
pbraswell@arlingtonva.us
Sandra D. Williams
Director-at-Large
City of Norfolk Commissioner of the Revenue Office
810 Union Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
(757) 664-7877
sandra.williams@norfolk.gov
sandrawilliams256@gmail.com
John L. Donelson
REGIS, LLC (Social-preneur)
Revelations Media, LLC (Owner/CEO)
Regis Mobile Notary (Owner/CEO)
Henrico Police Athletic League (Financial Literacy Coordinator)
Henrico (Richmond), VA 23294
(804) 779-5734
jdonelson.rcm@gmail.com
Cassie Gainey Cooking
Entertainment Industry, Film Producer/Actor/Media Host
Neighborhood Ambassador, Crescent Community in Reston
Opportunity Neighborhood (RestON), Fairfax County, Virginia
11830 Sunrise Valley Drive
Unit 234
Reston, Virginia 20191
(571) 235-3065
cgainey2000@gmail.com
Keith P. McEachin
Administrative Assistant
Albert G. Horton Veteran Cemetery
5310 Milners Rd. Suffolk, VA 23434
(757) 383-4067
kpmceachin@gmail.com
Blanca Vasquez
12078 Stallion Court
Woodbridge, VA 22030
blanca.vasquez@vdh.virginia.gov
(703) 246-8970
Chasta White
Housing and Redevelopment Specialist
Dept. of Community Development
427 Patton St, Suite 211
City of Danville, VA 24541
(434) 799-5260 ext. 2506
mailto:whitec@danvilleva.gov