Home Page -> 2017 Virginia Statewide Neighborhood Conference -> Planning Committee

Planning Committee


Estelle H. McCadden
VSNC, Inc. President
President - Melrose/Rugby Neighborhood Forum

2128 Mercer Ave N.W.
Roanoke, VA 24017
(540) 342-2763
mccaddenmamac@aol.com
Brittany A. Bailey
VSNC, Inc. Vice President
City of Norfolk - Dept. of General Services
Facilities Manager
830 Goff Street
Norfolk, VA 23504
(757) 664-7403
brittany.bailey@norfolk.gov
Beryl Y. McCadden-Pritko
VSNC, Inc. Secretary
Board of Directors - Neighborhoods USA
Member - Melrose/Rugby Neighborhood Forum - Roanoke, Va.
Member - Gardena Pueblo Homeowners Association - Gardena, Ca.
2501 Redondo Beach Blvd. Condo # 126
Gardena, CA. 90249
(310) 538-9423
berylmccadden@aol.com
Shellae W. Blackwell
VSNC, Inc. Treasurer
City of Hampton
Consultant, Safe & Clean Initiative
201 Monticello Mews #102
Hampton, VA 23666
(757) 329-6525
swblackwell10@gmail.com
Norma J. Brower
VSNC, Inc. Assistant Treasurer
Housing & Redevelopment Specialist
City of Danville
Community Development - Housing and Development Division
P.O. Box 3300
Danville, VA 24543-3300
(434) 799-6413
browenj@danvilleva.gov
Bob Clement
VSNC, Inc. Board Member
Neighborhood Services Coordinator
City of Roanoke - Neighborhood Services
Noel C. Taylor Municipal Building
215 Church Avenue, Room 312 North
Roanoke, VA 24011
(540) 853-1286
bob.clement@roanokeva.gov
Raymond W. Alston
Real Estage Agent
www.raymondalston.com
4098 Foxwood Drive
Virginia Beach VA
(757) 813-5312
raymondwalston@verizon.net
Mary G. Blow
Project Development Manager
City of Richmond
Economic & Community Development
Main Street Station
1500 East Main Street, Suite 400
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 646-7426
Mary.Blow@richmondgov.com
Ponjola Braswell
Administrative Technician Arlington County Government
Department of Community Planning, Housing and Development
2100 Clarendon Blvd; Suite 700
Arlington, Virginia 22201
(703) 228-3515
pbraswell@arlingtonva.us
Betsy Elizabeth Doud, MSW
Director, Family Wellbeing and Resiliency
Cornerstones - Hope for Tomorrow Today - Serving the Dulles Corridor of Fairfax County
11150 Sunset Hills Road, Suite 210
Reston, Virginia 20190
(571) 323-9586
betsy.doud@cornerstonesva.org
Keith Ingram
Marketing/Referral Coordinator
The Family Hope Center
6060 Jefferson Avenue, Suite 9008
Newport News, VA 23605
804-684-2555
keith.ingram@hope-tfc.org
Desi Jerry
Office for Teens-Workforce Development Specialist Arlington County
Dept. of Arlington Parks & Recreation
300 North Park Drive
Arlington, VA 22203
(703) 228-7781
ajerry@arlingtonva.us
Chikwe Njoku, Division Chief
Neighborhood Services Division
Arlington County Government
Department of Community Planning, Housing and Development
2100 Clarendon Blvd; Suite 700
Arlington, Virginia 22201
(703) 228-7472
Cnjoku@arlingtonva.us
Carlton Ray Ransom
Senior Neighborhood Development Specialist
City of Norfolk
401 Monticello Avenue
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
757.823.4206
Carlton.ransom@norfolk.gov
Blanca Vasquez
Community Developer
United Community Ministries
7511 Fordson Road
Alexandria VA 22306
(703) 357- 5673
blanca.vasquez@ucmagency.org
Jackie Wells
Housing & Development Planning Specialist
City of Danville
Community Development - Housing and Development Division
P.O. Box 3300
Danville, VA 24543-3300
(434) 799-5260 X2517
wellssjl@danville.gov
Sandra D. Williams
Past President of Villa Heights Civic League
902 E. 29th Street, Apt 1
Norfolk, VA 23504
(757) 447-8871
sandrawilliams256@gmail.com
Sandra.williams@norfolk.gov